You are here: Home » Jury

2016 CAFATM Jury

Arie Assaraf
Founder, TNT
Bernadette Morra
Editor-in-Chief, FASHION Magazine
Cameron Williamson
Editor-in-Chief, FLARE magazine
Carrie Kirkman
President, SEARS
Carolyn Quinn
Head of IMG Canada
Celia Sears
President Show Division
Claude La Framboise
Style Editor, LOULOU
Dana Avidan Cohn
InStyle Style Correspondent
David Dixon
Dean & Dan Caten
Denis Desro
Directeur de la Création
Jeanne Beker
Television personality, fashion designer, author and newspaper columnist
June Ambrose
Celebrity fashion stylist, costume designer, fashion designer
Imran Amed
Founder and CEO of The Business of Fashion
Lisa Tant
VP, Exclusive Services Holt Renfrew
Mario Grauso
President, Joe Fresh
Nicholas Mellamphy
Noreen Flanagan
Editor-in-chief, Elle Canada
Rami Atallah
Founder, Ssense
Robert Ott
Chair, School of Fashion. BAA, Ryerson Polytechnic Institute
Sara Ziff
Founder of the Model Alliance
Sarah Bancroft
Vitamin Daily, Editor-in-Chief
Susan Langdon
Executive Director, The Fashion Incubator
Suzanne Rogers
Suzanne Timmins
SVP & Fashion Director.The Hudsons Bay Co.
Tommy Ton
Winnie Harlow

2016 CAFATM Innovation Award Jury

Colin Fisher
President & Portfolio Manager at Stableview Asset Management
David Fawcett
Founding Partner & Portfolio Manager of Epic Capital Management
Jim Orlando
Managing Director of OMERS Ventures
John Albright
Co-Founder & Managing Director of Relay Ventures
Stuart Browne
President & CEO of Pycap Ventures
Sarah Diamond
President, OCAD
Mario Grauso
President, Joe Fresh