2017 Panels

You are here: Home » CAFA 2017 » 2017 Canadian Arts & Fashion Awards Gala » 2017 Panels

2017 CAFATM Jury


Alexandra Weston
Director, Brand & Creative Strategy, Holt Renfrew

Bernadette Morra

Brigitte Chartrand

Brigitte Chartrand
Buying Director, Womenswear, SSENSE

Byron & Dexter Peart

Byron & Dexter Peart
Co-Founders of Want Les Essentiels

Cameron Williamson

Cameron Williamson
Editor-in-Chief, FLARE magazine

carolyn quinn

Carolyn Quinn
President, Toronto Fashion Week

celia sears

Celia Sears
President, Show Division

Jackie OBrien

Jackie O’Brien
Founder & President, Jonathan+Olivia

Nic Jones

Nic Jones 
Director & Partner, Jonathan+Olivia

Jake Rosenberg

Jake Rosenberg
Co-Founder, Creative Director, The Coveteur

Jeanne Beker

Jeanne Beker
Television personality, fashion designer, author and newspaper columnist

Joe Zee

Joe Zee
Editor in Chief and Executive Creative Officer, Yahoo Style

Julie Buchinger

Julie Buchinger
Editor-in-Chief – Fashion, Elle Quebec

Lisa Tant

Lisa Tant
Creative Communications Consultant

Lisa Kulson

Lisa Kulson
Creative Director, Theory

Mario Grauso

Mario Grauso
President, Holt Renfrew

Mosha Lundström

Mosha Lundström Halbert
Fashion Director, FN WWD

Nicholas Mellamphy

Nicholas Mellamphy

Noreen Flanagan

Noreen Flanagan
Editor-in-chief, FASHION Magazine

Richard Simons

Richard Simons
VP Merchandising, Co-Owner, Simons

Robert Ott

Robert Ott
Chair, School of Fashion. BAA, Ryerson Polytechnic Institute

Somsack Sikhounmuong

Somsack Sikhounmuong
Chief Design Offer, J Crew

Stephanie Mark

Stephanie Mark
Co-Founder, The Coveteur

Susan Langdon

Susan Langdon
Executive Director, Toronto Fashion Incubator

Suzanne Rogers

Suzanne Rogers

Suzanne Timmins

Suzanne Timmins
SVP & Fashion Director, The Hudsons Bay Co.

Sylvia Mantella

Sylvia Mantella
CMO, Mantella Corporation

Syvain Blais

Sylvain Blais
Co-Founder, Artistic Director, Dress to Kill Magazine

Vanessa Craft

Vanessa Craft
Editor-in-Chief, ELLE Canada

2017 CAFATM Nominating Committee

Aleesha Harris
Fashion & Beauty, Vancouver Sun
Andhra Goundrey
Faculty & Coordinator, Fashion & Technology, The Chip & Shannon Wilson School of Design, Kwantlen Polytechnic Universty
Angela Campagnoni
Founder, Atlantic Fashion Week
Anthony Mitropoulos
Editor-in-Chief, Elle Quebec
Caitlan Moneta
Fashion Market Editor, FASHION Magazine
Caillianne Beckerman
Beckerman Blog
Cynthia Culley
Director, Spot 6 Management
Elmer Olsen
President, Elmer Olsen Model Management
Elsa Reia
Founder, Elsa Reia Studio
Erika Larva
Fashion show producer, Monarch Events Group
Francois Bousquet
Fashion Director, La Salle College
Gabor Jurina
George Antonopoulos
Hans Koechling
Fashion Show Producer, The Image Is
Jackie Tardif
VP Reitmans
Jeff Rustia
Executive Director & Founder, TOM
Janna Zittrer
Fashion Journalist
Jennifer Wells
Co-Founder & Co-Creative Director, Line Knitwear, John + Jenn
Jesse Barkley
Supervising Producer, ET Canada
Jessica Mulroney
Stylist, TV Personality

John Muscat
Co-Founder & President, Line Knitwear, John + Jenn
Kara Chomistek
President, PARK
Kim Appelt
Blogger, Style by Kim
Lisa Corbo
Owner & Buyer, George C
Liz Bell
Owner, Liz Bell Agency
Lolitta Dandoy
Fashion Is Everywhere
Lorraine Hartnett
Agency Director, Next Models
Louise Dirks
Owner,Buyer, Gravity Pope
Marilyn McNeil Morin
Chair Fashion Studies, George Brown College
Melissa Austria
Founder, Owner, Gotstyle
Mel Ashcroft
Founder, Director, THE COLLECTIONS
Miriam Zittell
Owner, Mellah, Fashion consultant
Odessa Paloma Parker
Fashion Editor, Globe and Mail
Ryan Greenwood
Agency Director, P1 MGMT
Samantha Beckerman
Beckerman Blog
Stephane Le Duc
Editor, Dressed to Kill Magazine
Susie Sheffman
Sydney Mamane
Owner & Head Buyer, Sydney’s
Vanessa Taylor
Fashion & Beauty Director, Chatelaine
Vincent Law
Binzento Vincente