2018 Panels

You are here: Home » CAFA 2018 » 2018 Panels

2018 CAFATM Nominating Committee

Aleesha Harris
Fashion & Beauty, Vancouver Sun
Andrew McNally
Journal de Montréal / Collège Lasalle
Angela Campagnoni
Founder, Atlantic Fashion Week
Anthony Mitropoulos
Editor-in-Chief, Elle Quebec
Caitlan Moneta
Fashion Editor
Caitlin Agnew
Style Writer and Contributing Editor at The Globe and Mail
Cary Tauben
Dani Roche
Creative Director, Kastor + Pollux
Elmer Olsen
President, Elmer Olsen Model Management
Elsa Reia
Founder, Elsa Reia Studio
Emily Ramshaw
Writer & Consultant
Erika Larva
Fashion show producer, Monarch Events Group
Erika Wark
Francois Bousquet
Fashion Director, La Salle College
Gail McIness
Founder, Stylist Box
Hans Koechling
Fashion Show Producer, The Image Is
Isabelle Long
Studio Director, SSENSE
Janna Zittrer
Fashion Journalist
Jean-Claude Poitras
Designer & Fashion Journalist
Jeremy Freed
Menswear Writer, The Globe and Mail
Jesse Barkley
Supervising Producer, ET Canada
Jessica Mulroney
Stylist, TV Personality
Jillian Vieira
Fashion Editor, THE KIT
Juliana Schiavinatto
Kara Chomistek
President, PARK

Kim Appelt
Blogger, Style by Kim
Kelly Streit
Founder & President, Mode Models
Laura Gurantiano
Owner, Cahier d’Exercices
Lindsay Norris
Program Coordinator, Wilson School of Design
Lisa Corbo
Owner & Buyer, George C
Liz Bell
Owner, Liz Bell Agency
Liz Guber
Associate Fashion Editor, Elle Canada
Louise Dirks
Owner,Buyer, Gravity Pope
Marie-Ève Faust
École supérieure de mode ESG UQAM
Marie-Josée Trempe
President Specs
Marilyn McNeil Morin
Chair Fashion Studies, George Brown College
Mel Ashcroft
Founder, Director, THE COLLECTIONS
Michel Brisson
Owner, Michel Brisson
Norman Wong
Odessa Paloma Parker
Fashion Editor, Globe and Mail
Randi Bergman
Writer, Editor, Digital Strategist and Consultant
Renata Kaveh
Ryan Greenwood
Agency Director, P1 MGMT
Serge Laviolette
Artistic Director
Shayne Stephens
Marketing Director, Saks Canada
Sophie Banford
Director & Editor, VÉRO
Stephane Le Duc
Editor, Dressed to Kill Magazine
Vanessa Taylor
Fashion & Beauty Director, Chatelaine
Vincent Law
Binzento Vincente